You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Improvement with Bozz: Light Replacement

in #esteem6 years ago

Quite the handyman you are, yes I have been zapped many times and survived, but as crazy as I am maybe my brain was zapped LOL

I think it was you that mentioned the Chelsea Hotel and Pub, the pub is still running, the hotel is looking a bit worse for wear but I think refurbishment is going on, when I get a chance I will share some shots of them in a post

Sort:  

Awesome! Thanks for checking that out. I still have some pictures floating around of our room at the Chelsea Star. I think it was a hotel and hostel. There were three of us and we shared our room with five other people. It was during a tattoo conference or something so we met people from all over the world.

DSCF0132.JPG

It was very grey yesterday so I didnt get great shots but hopefully this weekend I will find time to edit and share them

Thats the cool think about travelling meeting people from all over :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65