Sort:  

I know right! I always forget that there is such a huge following for that kind of thing. I wish my phone was better at taking them because I always forget to take my actual camera with me whenever I go somewhere.

I carry my camera bag with me almost everywhere I go, but with the new Sony I havent got a macro lens as such, but thats a poor excuse as I do have extension tubes :)

My dad used to be the same way. He insulated and padded the center console of our old van when I was a kid so he could keep all of his camera gear in there safely.

I always dream of adding a special slide out case in the back on my SUV with foam insets for all my gear lOL

Huh. I just figured out a way to tie my Nikon on the top of my pack so I can get to it all the time. Otherwise it lives in the saddlebags and they are tough to get into when I'm full loaded.

So I'm now looking for that Goldilocks waterproof camera bag. I'll let you know.

Yeah on a bike it would be a challenge for sure, Luckily I drive or walk so it is easy to take mine with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67