You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Cryptocurrencies and Its Challenges

in #esteem5 years ago

I normally use coinbase, even though there was this whole deletecoinbase drama the past month I believe in them, especially since I heard they are insured and I feel safe with them.

I don't have to deal with taxes since my country is very retrograde when it comes to new tech, atm portugal has 0 taxes on cryptos and they will probably keep it this way for years to come, and when and if they do happen to make some taxes for cryptos I will continue buying until I get enough revenue to leave this country, not that I don't like it, it's just that I consider taxing cryptos has theft... I'm able to understand many taxes, but not taxes on cryptos.

I still need to check out that whole binance credit card thing...

Sort:  

My accounting background has me always thinking about taxes and given my prior run in with the authorities, I just pay and go on.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67