You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 8th - Looking For Alternates -

in #esteem5 years ago

I love seeing that you are making plans for the future. Keep doing it!

Really hope you get out on the water this summer and enjoy some sailing. Never been...more of a sit on my ass and drink beer while out on a boat type of guy. More Power the better!

Sort:  

the faster you go the less you can enjoy the beer drinking.

no matter what I have to keep pushing forwarding. even if I have to crawl . sailing is a dream. it is nice to dream. I will try my best to complete it. I do not have that much on my bucket list. that is one of them.

It sounds like a great bucket list item and it's perfect that you have a way to do it close to home.

I Have another lake to my east. A little further and bigger. I have to look at it and see . Do a comparison to see which one is better.
It’s not the same as having a Great Lake in the area. Hugh differance.
LOL
One day at a time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67