Sort:  

I tried downloading the desktop version but it doesn't seem to be ready for Windows yet. Oh well, guess I'll have to wait.

I have the desktop on my windows. Never had an issue with it and it works great.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you send me the download link you used? The link I used (from their website) doesn't seem to work. Thanks :)

If you go to this page on github,

https://github.com/esteemapp/esteem-surfer/releases

and download the setup from the list it should load from there. The main site doesn't seem to work right now. Its this one here about 7th on the list.

esteem-surfer-setup-2.0.6.exe

xzf1pi6wvz.png

It worked! Thank you :D

No problem. Always around to help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63