You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday April 8th - #needleworkmonday

in #esteem5 years ago

That's a very cool needle work. I love the little bunny! He's so adorable!

Hmmm... You claimed an account ticket? I must investigate if I have enough credits to do that. Last time I checked, 3 months ago, I couldn't. Thanks for reminding me of that!

Sort:  

It knocked my RC down to 11%
We’re about the same RC level so should be the same for you.
The low RC didn’t hinder me at all. I will do it again when I reach 100%

That's cool. I thought I had to wait until I had 5000 SP for that. 😉

No you should be close enough. 11% RC did not hurt me at all wit posting or commenting.

You were right. I claimed one yesterday! 😉

Good deal
I am going to do another one when my RC gets back up to 100%

Me too. I'll collect them like tokens. Maybe they will be expensive one day. Who knows?

That’s what I am thinking 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12