You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 14 th - Building toward the future

in #esteem5 years ago

You're growing quite fast, @wolfhart! You're almost at 500l SP already... Wow!!!

It will take me a few months to get to that point myself...

I am very unsure of how this platform will go on... This Blockchain has some very cool features and incredible people but in the end of the day, it's a total anarchic system and most of the top players seem to be only worried with feeding their own bellies.

On the next bull market, I'll try to get my investment back, at least. How much Steem I'll sell after that point is still an unknown variable. It depends how how the platform deals (or keeps ignoring) its problems.

Sort:  

Yes I can see that. Everyone is waiting for the bulls to run. I think we all will do some evaluations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77