You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catching Up With The Baby Bunnies (Part 2 of A Bit Of A Baby Boom Going On)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

These are the prettiest bunnies I've ever seen @deerjay and they look soooooo soft. I coud play with them for hours. (lol) The image that #dailypetphotography has chosen to feature is particularly lovely. I wanted to add my vote and I am assuming I have done it correctly. Let me know if I haven't. Will resteem, so that others can vote as well.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @trudeehunter!! They will also have an end of month contest where people can vote for their three favorites from the entire month. It's stiff competition since there are so many wonderful pets to vote on. I really appreciate the support and resteem!! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87