You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something About Me. Happy Confectioner Day!🎂🎉

in #esteem5 years ago

Wow! That is a very impressive collection of wonderful cakes @denissemata You have been busy and I can see you have both a passion and a talent as a pastry chef. You have used a lot of different techniques to create these cakes. It must be very rewarding to see ......and taste the finished product. Well Done!

Sort:  

What beautiful words. I love making cakes, it makes me so happy. I hope people here will value my work a little more

You're very welcome. I'm sure you will do very well with your talent and the important thing is......you get a lot of enjoyment out of making cakes. Persistence will win in the end.

Whenever I make a cake I'm so happy. I know that all my work will be worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74