Sort:  

Howdy today Trudee! wow, you wrote this comment 9 hours ago and I know I got a wonderful email to get to, I got distracted last night, ended up getting to be late, 3:00 am, then Mrs. J got home at 6am and I couldn't get back to sleep..so I overslept until 10:20 which I never do, so now I'm all messed up and way behind! lol..

I so appreciate your support and I hope that you have time to binge, not because of the votes but because you'll be caught up and feeling better. I'll probably skip trying to put a post together today so that will make it a little easier for you to catch up!

Don't you dare skip a post to make it easier for me to catch up. 😀 There is no way you should deprive your followers of their daily treat and I don't want to cause a riot. Skip doing a post if you ONLY if you are not in the mood or don't have the time. 😊

Oh yes, it was just because I was so far behind today that I decided to skip it, I'm finally getting caught up on comments so I'm glad I skipped the post today. It feels kinda weird not to do one but it takes at least a couple of hours as you know. But anyway since that happened it should be easier for you to catch up. lol. Thanks for your kind words!

You are so considerate my friend. Thank you. 🌸 🌷 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66