You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shall I make another Introduceyourself post?

in #esteem5 years ago

@cicisaja I just love you to pieces. I don't know any other way to say it. To me you don't have broken English. You don't dress funny. Yes you are silly. I do think it's funny you're addicted to Steem Monsters. Your name is perfect for you. Whether you know it or not, you're a wonderful teacher too. I have learned a lot from you.

I love the first picture. I think your hubby is just as fun as you are. You guys are so cute together.

Sort:  

Why do I cry whenreading your comment @tryskele? Did you put any spell on it too? You are my long lost soulmate from other part of the world, a mentor, a supporter, a contender (we still have our race on asher's excellent league remember😉) and yet.. you are a true inspiration to keep on moving and live a good life.

I love you too😍😍😍😍 and I like it when you call me Silly😊 sound like "sweety" to my ears

You feel appreciated!! I only call one other person 'silly' and that's my daughter. So, yes in a way it's sweety. You know us witches we cast a spell on EVERYTHING LOL. You always brighten my day. I think we do a great job of supporting each other. That's what friends do and sisters!!

So I'm a little behind on the 'race' but not far. I just need to get back ON Asher's list LOL. I think respond to so many posts and then nothing. There just aren't enough hours in the day LOL.
💜💜💜

Well... pifc is the best way to get to the green zone on asher's league if you really know how I can get on the top ten, once I didn't do my round on pifc... I was lucky if I can be on the top 20, thanks to steemmonsters Team Possible discord where I learned how to create funny comments 😊 dang! Would you like to join us? So you will see what we are doing there😂😂😂.. the only discord toom i checked when I wake up every morning

The one time I made it top 10 I made sure all my curations were longer, like our conversations. I made sure I did not leave 1 line comments. I made sure every comment or response to me was answered. Then had a few conversations like ours usually are. I followed @janton around for a week. He's very easy to talk to. I had time off and spent a fair amount of time on conversing.

Howdy thre tryskele! Thanks for the kind words and you are very easy to talk to also! That's good advice too.

Thanks @janton. 😊 I really need to just make a schedule and stick to it. I would probably be far more productive and actually get to visit more often.

Howdy again tryskele! It's such a challenge isn't it? I mean we can spend 16 hours a day on here but for some reason real life gets in the way! lol.

That real life just sucks sometimes 😝

haha! I agree, it gets in the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91