You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday 11 May - Snap Chat app funny stuff - How would you handle a windfall of cash.

in #esteem5 years ago

I love the fairy 😊 They have a special place in my house.

As for a windfall of money? A splurge purchase would be a car. I don't actually consider it a splurge, it's payback for not having my own for 7 years. I am tired of having longer days due to the schedule we keep from not having a 2nd car. Other than that. I would invest 3/4 of it mostly back into steem and diversify a bit more, something a bit more solid. I would pay off my medical bills from my surgery last year. its only 9k LOL. More than likely the car would be the last on the list and I would probably settle for something to get me from point a to point b, rather than spending more on a dream.

Sort:  

That’s a good plan.
We all have different priorities. Medicinal bills will crush you if not careful.
Happy Mother’s Day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77