You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #wednesdaywalk challenge American Muesum of Natural History

in #esteem5 years ago

wow that is an impressive exhibition. They really have a lot of great things. Can't imagine what the organisation of such will be. The transport of those valuable items must be secure... My employer went on a trip to China and brought a replica of a terracotta soldier for all of us at the company, after that I digged into that history, unbelievable for that time what they were capable of...

Sort:  

No doubt! It would be awesome to see them in their original resting place, but I don't think that will ever happen for me. I can't even begin to imagine the work that goes into setting up an exhibit like that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87