You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Acrylic painting “Happy Halloween, your Van Helsing”

in #esteem5 years ago

Oh it is the same in Australia ! The kids only go to the houses with halloween decoration and leaves the plain houses alone.... I guess it is a cultural thing hahaha :D

Your witch is very powerful ! A ferocious woman !! Very nicely painted and I love the step by step, also :D

Sort:  

Thank you @veryspider, I am glad you like my painting. I is almost like a tradition, for do something scary on Halloween. Actually I like to do bad characters. There is something in their that attracts me. May be because we used to see only nice and cute things and not so often bad guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77