Sort:  

Bless your heart, my friend. All I’ve been shown of light & grace, this past decade, is in between these book covers 🙏🏼

Crowdfunding was truly a humbling experience & a lesson in how readers can actively collaborate in a creative work 🤓

If you’d like, @violetmed I’m happy to share an e-copy of book with you!

I would love an e-copy! I clicked on your link in this post and it said the book will be out in the fall...do you just have the advance copies?

I do have advance copies, but the limited edition is out, now, too — for the nearly 400 supporters & I believe there’s another 100 or so available for anyone who pledges on the site.

Then, in fall (around November) I believe trade edition will be available in bookstores, etc. Just saw mention on Amazon, today :)

Meantime, if you drop me an email (so I can have your address) happy to share copy:

[email protected]

2C6E213C-A915-4547-A6E0-92997488D70A.jpeg

Okay, now it makes sense! I'll email you! I'll wait and order one when it gets to Amazon!

My heart laid bare flies your way :) Many thanks, for your encouragement and support!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 2.05$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89