You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpVoted and DownVoted Edition My Entry for the Looking Back / Looking Forward CCC Contest 2-13

in #esteem5 years ago

I think most upvote via a trail. They search on amount of words and something else, also of you do not abuse the tag. Same is with voting. No big fish will read you they do not have the time. It is voting at the right minute to earn.

There are also downvotes to ask for attention. With me both is low. This week only 1/6 of the week before. I am not sure yet what to do. Stay or leave or invest in other places where there is no which hunt opened.

I hear people say they already see a big difference if it comes to the quality of the internet but I don't see it. I only see vigil of responses, many unused accounts. Might be my slow connection is the reason?

Thanks for your entry, I wish you luck and you have #5 and my vote of course 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84