You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday 11 May - Snap Chat app funny stuff - How would you handle a windfall of cash.

in #esteem5 years ago

Life goes by and we never prepare to enjoy our achievements, in fact we spend most of our time dreaming of reaching goals and when we achieve them we do not know what to do with them and we don't prepare to be good couples, to be good parents, to be millionaires... We forget to live in the present. I am sure that those who know how to live in the present will know how to live in the future. I hope you enjoy your Lamborghini 😊👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I don’t think I would ever buy a Lamborghini. Hahahaha
I mean what for. I would rather have a chauffeur driven care. Do some traveling
Happy Mother’s Day

Thank you very much 😊... You're right about that! the wise say that traveling gives greater satisfaction than buying material things 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75