You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the mind of Bozz: More Friday Thoughts

in #esteem5 years ago

Yeah, I do not think that it is the same to receive a short comment from a person you know and that whom you do not know. Some people I know for almost a year now and with just a few words they can get their message across or show encouragement and support. I do not ignore them. On the other hand, if a stranger leaves me that kind of message yeah, I would probably ignore it. There is also the thing with commenting the photos and short poems. Sometimes I get lost for words and all I can say are praises :)

Sort:  

Good points! Glad to know I am not totally in the wrong neighborhood with my thinking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83