You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: Too Bad That I Could Not Exercise My Civil Rights By Voting Here In My Country

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I actually chose not to vote @cryptopie. I was unhappy with all of the US politics. They are all rigged anyway. Now if I want to vote, I have to go to the US Embassy, which is about three and a half hours away by car and then to drive in downtown Seoul is too hectic with limited places to park. Parking costs around $50 and it isn't worth it. So, I don't vote, either. I don't like all the looks I get from being a foreigner while walking in Seoul either. I'd rather stay home.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes it is also not worth it for your case. @gungho
For me the same corrupt people will rule most of the time anyway so why bother?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87