You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it me or does Ethereum kind of suck? lol

in #ethereum6 years ago

Ya, I always just held and didn't transfer too. If you start transferring you might decide to hold less of it :)

But ya, as I type that I'm still not rushing out to sell my ETH. This is all such unknown waters, and even just getting the "not a security" blessing from the SEC could give it a ton of life as far as speculation goes. So I don't know.

But I definitely have kind of a different attitude about it in my mind now, and probably will be more inclined to sell when there's a spike than I'd feel before.

I appreciate that it's still early, and I'm not an expert with these technicalities, I'm just not sure how correctable its suckiness is. It feels really awful to use, like a problem that Bitcoin and Steem never had even when they were brand new.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55