You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there an Etiquette Guide for Steemit?

in #ethics5 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/leo/@mysearchisover/15023-17698-0-17898-sold-out-smart-trading-strength-no-losses-investment-steemit-death-s-s-rhsc-20-635

Did you downvote my post because of the pic? I took it off.

I also modified one of my comments that you downvoted.

Please let me know if you see any issues with my blog and or comments.

I got a little backed up and confused I think Steemd is better than only going by replies but I was busy. I assume the pic was why you downvoted the post? If so please remove it.

I'm not sure if I should apologize or not?

I have made LOTS of comments since yesterday so I think this thread is pretty much DOA. :(

If you figure out what I was talking about please let me know. lol

I did modify the comment. Thank you for not downvoting that comment. If the image was what was wrong please consider removing your downvote.

Best wishes to you too. Usually I think my posts and comments and threads are great but even after editing yeah. :( #lost lol

Sort:  

Did you even read my comments? I'm not so sure your reading comprehension skills are that great.

🤪¯_(ツ)_/¯

Did you even read my comments? I'm not so sure your reading comprehension skills are that great.

🤪¯_(ツ)_/¯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.30
ETH 3106.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87