You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exchange Transfer Report: 11/05/2017 to 11/11/2017

in #exchangereport6 years ago

This is such a GREAT report!!
Luke, could i ask for your support on the promo steem initiative? I have written a proposal to consilidate the position of promo steem and move the initiative forward. hope it provides for quick, but interesting reading.
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@starkerz/promo-steem-an-initial-proposal-for-the-next-step

Sort:  

I look forward to checking it out, thanks! I want to line up some projects I may support with delegation via my witness account. I need to spend some time thinking it through though.

NO worries man! My main concern for now is starting the conversation, and seeing where witnesses, Steemit Inc. and community wants to take it from there. Regards to this report, I know a couple of guys who were planning on putting this together. So u have saved them some work! This report is so important! Please let us know should u ever run out of resource to put it together. We need it.

I've been running it weekly for over a year. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85