You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exercise on a Budget #2 - Backward Leg Extensions

in #exercise7 years ago

I have found a couple things. This tutorial helped me out a lot.

. I just tweaked my back at work, while fixing something, and it did not feel nice, lol. But some of the stretches he demonstrated in his videos have helped stretch out my back. There's a few other videos on his channel you might like too.

Sort:  

This video helped me out a lot and there are a few other of his videos you should take a look at too. This guy's channel is very practical in demonstrating various exercise routines.

This was very helpful. I tried these out and I can't believe how relieving they were for my muscles. I will have to check out his other videos as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55