You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Tempo Run

in #exhaust5 years ago

That's one thing that I haven't experienced yet--the black toenail. Though after running in the wrong shoes for a few weeks when I started ramping up my mileage recently has some nagging blisters sticking around right in the joint under my big toe. Today's run didn't seem to aggravate it too badly, though, so hoping I'm over the hump. Still definitely won't get any foot modeling contracts any time soon...🤣

Sort:  

hahaha, yeah, my career as a foot model is definitely over as well. It's weird, I usually don't have many issues but my race last week, I have this black nasty one and about three other toes that are bruised as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97