You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whose Expectations are You Living Up To? | Social Freedom with Steve Pavlina

Good stuff. Now that I have a 3 year old I want him to learn lessons it took me to adopt. One of the biggest one is never based your goals off the masses but what you truly want.

Another important thing is for him never be ashamed to ask for what he wants. I love the fact that he keeps having us go to the beach. He loves it, he lets us know that, and he convinces us to keep getting ocean front rooms so he can play with his trucks in the sand. All the while he is showing me how determined he is to get what is most fun for him. Quality time with dad playing at the beach and pool.

Not a bad situation for either of us. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87