Sort:  

I mainly use Partiko to upvote, so when I click upvote, a screen pops out with what my VP is and how much my upvote will be. So I definitely didn't vote without realizing the delegation was gone. Plus, I never upvoted that much that my VP has ever gone to 0%.

But if I knew my delegation was going to be taken away, and my VP would be going to 0% anyway, I would have definitely gone on an upvote frenzy and let it go to 0%.

But if I knew my delegation was going to be taken away, and my VP would be going to 0% anyway, I would have definitely gone on an upvote frenzy and let it go to 0%.

Good point! 😁

That's weird though. I never heard about VP going to 0 after a delegation was removed before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84