You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto is what makes me want to get up in the morning.

in #exyle6 years ago

Very true words! I am pretty much powering up everything I don't spend on Steem Monsters as well. How close are you to your next SP goal? It was 200,000 wasn't it? I'd have to think you should be getting pretty close by now. I am hoping to get at least one or two more purchases in before the price starts to go back up. Like you said, these prices are just too good to pass up!

Sort:  

No goal at the moment. Just stacking what I can earn. Waiting for markets to find direction. I got plans for both scenario's.

If I hadn't already spent some of my "allowance" :) this month on STEEM I would have totally bought some more today. That seventy cent price point is pretty tempting. I look forward to the day that all of my stacking really pays off. More than it does every day I am on the platform that is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85