You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fasting is going well, more power in the gym. @actifit challenge still going strong.

in #exyle5 years ago

Good luck @exyle I actually do intermittent as well only I didn't realize it until someone told me that is what I was doing. I simply decided I needed to lose weight and thought about how I used to eat/live when I was at uni and wanted to lose weight. Apparently it's that.

I also have a food window (I've shortened mine over time as my body adjusted to it) and in my window I've also taken out carbs, which will help tremendously if you give that a go.

Any change for the better is, well, better :) Good luck @exyle

Sort:  

Taking out the carbs must be tough. Respect! And thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87