You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fact that people (myself included) can't go one day without this chain speaks volumes about it's success.

in #exyle6 years ago

It was also the first long vacation I had since the last time, without the worry that there is a pending sentence pending from me (I had my own company for 10 years).

That freedom is difficult to describe. All thanks to STEEM.

Dear @exyle, I am very happy for all your achievements, I know that it has taken you a long time to get where you are, and how good it is now where you live to live good and wonderful things, but also has an effort and sacrifice and you and Bianca They have done, and today you are living of all that, many of us are grateful of STEEM, but I know that you are more because you have been a good administrator and knowledgeable of the subject as such. I'm glad that soon you return to your city to your country and that you have enjoyed these long vacations as you deserve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83