You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fasting is going well, more power in the gym. @actifit challenge still going strong.

in #exyle5 years ago

I would love to post all of it on Steem.
For me, the need for separation of content, communities and SMT's is ever growing.
Can't wait for MIRA to be completed and those other two things to come out.

It’s a long wait but that is the downside of being an early user, I’m eager to see all of this unfold as well.

I’ve never tried intermittent fasting but I’m very interested in it lately, old school always says “you should eat every X hours to avoid catabolism...” but I’m starting to think that it is all just bro science, I’ll give it a try on myself.

Sort:  

What is catabolism?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Metabolic process in which your muscle tissues gets destroyed in order to get energy for the body (on lack of food)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will know more in a couple of weeks. So far I feel stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87