You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto is what makes me want to get up in the morning.

in #exyle6 years ago

Yeah i know the feeling. I had a it business too. I went back to an zzp elektricien, after a week ago when the guy in charge said ah i got an app with a picture and a poem. Thats not an excuse to come 2 hours later. It was a card from a friend who died. So i packed my stuff and went home. I have a buffer for two months. A year ago i said i am working till july then i want a year sabbatical to heel. But then i lost all my savings in crypto with bitconnect.

Good to hear that you doing better then me.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your loss. I hope the future will bring you better things.

Thank you. We will see. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86