You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex is open for STEEM again. Slowly everything is returning back to normal after the hard fork.

in #exyle6 years ago

Finally! In Binanace is still suspended :( The annoying part is that nobody send you any email or explanation.

Sort:  

@hanen yeah man! When Bittrex suspended the Steem wallet, I went to Binance. Now my Steem's in Binance 😔

Seriously there is a big difference between Binance and Bittrex. I used Binance first and when Steem was suspended some months ago I used Bittrex. So I prefer Binance all time. You dont pay high fees like in Bittrex and very easy to use. Bittrex is too complicated lol

@hanen ohh thanks for the heads-up! 😊 I only ever used Bittrex before this so I have no point of comparison haha.

Just hope Binance unfreezes Steem soon!!

Once you use for a while you will notice the difference. On Binance when I switch from one currency to an other it takes 1 second. With Bittrex it takes longer and you dont get all the needed information. It is really slow and irritating lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.83
ETH 3699.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26