You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex is open for STEEM again. Slowly everything is returning back to normal after the hard fork.

in #exyle6 years ago

I have about 250$ locked in Bittrex that I can't get out because they won't accept my verification. I have stopped using exchanges, don't trust them!

Sort:  

What do you use instead? Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't trade so I use the exchange in Exodus (shape shift) all the coins I want is on exodus. Only Veritaseum I can't change to, but my VERI stack is enough for me right now

I see, I use exodus as well, for depositing eth. I was interested to exchange into fiat

Posted using Partiko Android

When I want fiat I use coinbase even if Idon't like it. Waiting on my LTC debit card to use in the future

That sucks, man. Hope you get it fixed. I have a healthy distrust for exchanges. Never leave much on there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.12
ETH 3727.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65