You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blast from the past. My thoughts in 2017. A dream of financial freedom.

in #exyle5 years ago

Interesting to see. You got into cryptocurrency at a good time, I was a few months later and it made a big difference. Two years ago, I still didn't take cryptocurrency seriously. I had first read about Bitcoin when it was $1. I bid on a miner and lost out on Ebay when Bitcoin was around $100. I didn't think about buying any. When it got to $1000, I thought I was too late. Two years ago, I was using the Bitwalking app, that turned out to be a waste of time. I didn't look at cryptocurrency seriously until watching "Deep Web" in late August 2017. That's when I realized what it was all about and found steemit. Steem was over $1, so its been good buying at a lower price than when I first found it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83