You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 379: Steem Price + Tokenisation without Steem inc.

in #exyle5 years ago

Hope your fridge/freezer is okay 😂😂😂

Steem is getting a battering as are the other cryptos. I told myself I would buy in at these prices, but now I'm waiting for it to go lower LOL

I love the idea of investing $500 to be a Dolphin (not literally...), but that would require Steem to be $0.10 and what would be my mentality at that point... Would I be too scared to buy because it could go lower again?! I guess you have to buy in bits.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It was left a little open by someone. Started beeping at -17. No biggie. About buying...all I can say it's very difficult to buy at the bottom I therefor usually buy gradually.

Yea your logical is much safer, but this one buy is like a Christmas present to myself... Maybe I should do mini Christmas presents like an advent calendar 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77