You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Tried To Make a WWM Video

in #fail6 years ago

it's in the 90s again (fahrenheit).

I hope Fahrenheit! 90 Celsius and 90 Kelvin would be especially uncomfortable, for different reasons.

dead crow under a tree at my apartment building and a dead squirrel under a tree

Is your town trying to poison rats? Boston keeps getting into trouble trying to poison rats and killing a bunch of other animals instead.

I wouldn't worry too much about your teeth - I'm sure they're fine. Mine are packed in like passengers on a Japanese subway train. Next week I'm off to get my first cleaning in 21 years. Fortunately I'm a religious brusher and flosser, but I'm still worried about what they might uncover.

Sort:  

Hmm, that could be. Since they demolished the old University Hospital and started building new mixed-use buildings there, the mice that had peacefully lived in abandoned buildings for a decade or so moved out into the greater neighborhood ...and foxes too, which had also been in the area pre-construction. It could be that various properties are putting out different poisons; I know I see those big mouse traps everywhere - in my building, outside the grocery stores - so you may have the answer. But that's been going on for a while now, and two in one day is odd.
My bottom teeth are fine, but my top teeth have had several pulled and broken and worn down ones. The front four, three are broken in half and the fourth is sharpened down to a point since the edge broke off. I've been seeing the dentist and they're going to have to all go and be replaced by a partial denture or something. So I get a lot of stares.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81