You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing the Fall (COM 41)

in #fall5 years ago

I don't know that guy. Is it you????

I thought the Lilly flower comes from the Lilly pad. Did I read correctly that you say it comes from mold?

Here we have toooooooo many squirrels. They tear up our small vegetable garden and my aunt's flower garden. Looking for buried acorns or other treasures I guess.

☺👧👨🏃

Sort:  

Ha, you guys are awesome.

The first picture in this post is our neighbor's pond. He couldn't get any lilies to grow so he added plastic ones. The lily pads are real and so is the sunlight but the flower comes from a plastic mold. In Asia too many things come from a mold.

I remember the squirrels in my hometown they were nasty but the raccoons were worse.

That guy I sketched was just a random sketch when I thought about my high school history teacher. I don't know exactly what he was talking about but he talked a lot. I should have made more sketches when I was in high school. Instead I mostly stared at the ceiling and counted dots or tried to sleep with my eyes open. After school I was busy with football practice. I was smart enough to quite my second year. After that I hung out at kids basements and made noise we called "music."

Haha...I get it now!!

Wow, a plastic Lilly. That is funny.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82