You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take the Money and Run...?

in #family6 years ago

I would definitely take the money as I wouldn't upset "The God of Visualization". I practiced also a lot visualization to fulfill some of my needs and wishes and it worked pretty good a few times, but not always. I guess there something about karma also that has to allow something to happen to someone.

Sort:  

There are so many thoughts that go through our heads every day, we only notice a fraction of them. We have old programs, beliefs which don’t serve us that we can root out if we so choose but it’s rarely a simple process. I’m not sure if that’s what you mean by karma but I think it’s quite similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80