You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Second Child Is November Due

in #family6 years ago

I warmly congratulate you @mr-neil and @sherylneil, due to the enlargement of your family! ❤🤰 Of course I also congratulate for the soon to be older brother, your boy Robbie - I think he'll be great in this role 😊👌👦
This is awesome news, I wish you all health and a lot of strength, and of course I wish all the best for the baby who's to be born soon! 👶💕
PS. When I wrote this message to you, the autocorrect corrected the word "baby" on "babygirl" - a coincidence? I don't think so! 😉
PS 2. I'll keep my fingers crossed for your writing progress, you already have a children's audience! 👍👍

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind comment. Now we'll see if it is a boy or girl, next month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67