You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸🌸 BEAUTIFUL CAPE TOWN and A SHOUT OUT TO MY FAVE STEEMIANS 🌸🌸

in #family6 years ago

Wow!!! Those pictures of the coast are absolutely stunning. I'm so glad that you and @morkrock were able to get out for some R&R time yesterday. Thanks for the shout out. I have enjoyed every moment of getting to know you and Mork and Tom and getting to work with you. It is so great that we are able to help people and each other and grow together. The best part is that this is only the beginning!! We are just getting started on this magical carpet ride!! I couldn't ask for better companions.

Sort:  

Thanks! I couldnt actually believe how close the beach is, in my mind it always felt further!

It is great! Thank you so much for all help and support 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92