You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long Lost Brother I Have Met For The Very First Time.

in #family6 years ago (edited)

Thanks you for giving me this good material to read. Here’s how similar you and I are miss @foxy:
I’ve never met my biological.
He had a daughter 3 weeks older than me, with another woman so I’m told, we’ve never met.
Just 5 Years Ago I met a brother, the sister I haven’t met and him share the same mother. I’ve hung out with him twice, heroin, doesn’t see his kids, he’s a mess. Thank God mom got me away from those people.
I haven’t head from or seen him since.

Sort:  

It would seem this case is more common than I would have thought.

It is what makes us strong and even better for the next generation :) xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88