You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Are they ready yet": When pasties and memories combine

in #family6 years ago

That memory is about as polar opposite of "lame" as one can possibly get. And that trek to Cornwall would have been pretty magical too.

I've spent quite a few mornings when I didn't want to get up for various reasons wishing that I was a kid back home again, things were so much easier XD

Sort:  

The lure of a simple life calls me but alas, I don't think the simple life is very attainable these days.

You'd have to define what you mean by "the simple life" first as I think it means different things for different people XD Even if you can't get to your definition you could still probably simplify down a lot from how things generally are, if you haven't already.

Have already... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83