You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸🌸 BEAUTIFUL CAPE TOWN and A SHOUT OUT TO MY FAVE STEEMIANS 🌸🌸

in #family6 years ago

What a LOVELY post, and a HUGE congratulations to your anniversary! It's so much fun to meet lovely people here, and you're one of my favourites! I feel like we've indeed just started to get to know one another, but I also know and feel we are both here for the long haul and will have a LOT of time and chances to work together and have fun together in the months (at least) to come :D I for one am looking forward to it! And damn I will come to Cape Town at some point, not only to be able to meet you but also to see these gorgeous views. Glad you took the 'carpe diem' approach and decided to enjoy this lovely winter day <3

Sort:  

Thank you so much.

I love the community here, it’s what I come back for every day!

I am sure we will meet one day - as you say we are in it for the long haul!

76F6D7E3-2DD0-4914-BC89-1329B53CA537.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94