You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories returned

in #family6 years ago

My friend, I just want to say I am the father of two princesses the eldest of them before birth the doctor of prenatal control (obstetrician) informed me and my wife that the girl had a cleft lip and possibly a cleft gum, because I used chemicals to exterminate some insects at home, which ignorance did not know they could harm the unborn child, I am a Protestant Christian and was the only strength that I had, showed strength in front of my wife but only cried like a child (maybe as you do it), pray, fast, humble myself before God begging him to heal her that he had the power to heal, that in the face of medical diagnoses he had the last word, come the day of his birth on the way to the hospital my wife I asked what name we would give to our daughter and we had thought of placing her as the first name Katherine, but in my country we put two names, the second name we will place was Victoria answered him, because we knew, we had faith, that God would heal her, the internal storm between faith and doubt was present in my mind, my daughter was born, and guess what happened .....

God the healthy, he does not fail, he exists, he is the mediator between God and men, sometimes when I see children with this condition I remember what God did for my family, I know and I can feel your pain and your anger for wanting do something, that you can not do with your strength or with money, but Jesus Christ can do it.

My intention is not, nor that you vote for this, comment, or that you follow me, or that you become a Protestant Christian, is to witness and prove to you that Jesus Christ actually lives even though we can not see him.

I confess that this is the second publication that I see of you, now I will follow you so that although you do not like it I will talk to you more about my friend God.

God bless you and your family and tonight I will pray for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87