You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much time

in #family5 years ago

That was tough to read. You're a talented writer. I know you've talked about your mom's passing before, but I haven't read about it in such detail. I'm really sorry for your loss. It was a while ago, but for many, the pain of losing a loved one doesn't really go away. You just have to learn to cope with it. She must have been a very special lady. Again, my deepest condolences.

Sort:  

Thanks @themanwithnoname I appreciate that. I haven't written about my mum passing away in any great depth for some reason, I don't know why really. It was a while ago but it's not something a person forgets easily I guess. Maybe I'll write about it again in the future, but thanks for your condolences. Death is something that will visit all of us, hopefully when we're old and just after we have spent our last crypto dollar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88