You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Take the Money and Run...?

in #family6 years ago

Do I spot a Woody Allen reference in this title or is it a coincidence? Did you visualize money with no strings attached? If it feels good, keep it.

I always had difficulties accepting money. I think that contributed to me developing a difficult relationship with money.

I would know what to do here :>)

Sort:  

I had a vague sense that I was referencing something familiar.

My relationship with money has gotten much better these past few years. It takes some time to sort out all the messy and contradicting beliefs.

It's the title of a mediocre 1968 comedy. I believe it's Woody Allen's debut.

Glad to hear that. It definitely takes time. I'm still working on it but I'm sure I can reap the benefits of all this work in the near future. There will be a time that I pluck the money from the trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78