You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FamilyProtection]The Marys: The Visitors That Tells A Hidden Story About Child Preying Services(CPS)

Thanks for sharing this with us @kryptocoin.

It is so heart-breaking how CPS took a completely happy family with vibrant children and turned them into a shell of their former selves. I am happy to hear that they are starting to recover from some of their trauma and that their former joy is starting to be restored. I sincerely hope that the healing process for this family continues.

And I am super happy that you are continuing to heal from your HUGE physical injuries after being in a coma from your car accident.
All the best and thanks for continuing to grace us here @familyprotection and on Steemit with your joyous presense.

Sort:  

I pray it does continue for the Marys, what I saw was pretty impressive, it's surprising how far they've come from that old ugly ship.

Thanks Linda, I am doing OK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87