You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World? || A Shot At Life || Thanks @FP Community || A New Bloom.

I am so glad to know that you are recovering and getting better. You are a dear friend and have been in my prayers and will continue to be. Sometimes we are faced with tragedies in our lives that bring us closer to God and to others. You and I share that in common. We are blessed through the tragedies. Keep up the good spirits and and thank God for all the blessings we have. Take care. @kryptocoin. You have family here that care about you.

Sort:  

My Beloved Troy, indeed everything happens for a reason, and these tragedy is for a better good. Thanks for all the prayers you offered in my stead. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87