Hello World? || A Shot At Life || Thanks @FP Community || A New Bloom.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)


Hello World?

Many years back, when I first started learning a bit of programming, the first challenge was always to write an introductory code that says "Hello World!" in whatever computer language that I was delving into. Writing this post right now, it feels like I need a form of that old time 'intro' once more; HELLO @FamilyProtection! Hello Steemit!!.

I have been through a tiny phase of life recently; a coma I knew nothing about, waking up and having some memories of which I was told never happened, two surgeries, recovering from physical injuries, being in casts and staying glued to the bed. All these have being much trouble not to me only but to those around me, but my happiness knows no bound knowing I am here today, sticking around for another shot at life and seeing more clearly what makes life worth it.

Yesterday, I said to Lily "Could you please call Eugene to get my steemit posting key?(my laptop was completely damaged from the crash, but I have my master key stored away)", I have it already, she said. She read to me the two last posts Eugene made and the comments it received, I must confess, you all were a blessing in my absence to me and my family, for the prayers and the care you've all given, for that I am most grateful.

So, physiotherapy and rehabilitation is staring at me in the face, despite the fact I would be learning how to walk again independently and heal gradually, despite the many days I have missed out on with my cute little ones and relatives, my job that is presently in a state of uncertainty, being away from my beautiful online and offline communities, having to be in a state of thought and many others, despite all these; I am so over-joyed within me!, seeing the smiles on my family's and friend's faces, and how they laugh around me. Knowing I still have the opportunity to give back to the world and be a part of those who will change the world for better, bit by bit is overjoying.

Have I cheated death?, not really!. I simply got another shot at Life, another story to tell, this is how I see it. In my faintest and loudest voice, I say thank you all, your prayers availed much and all Glory be to God. Much blessings to you all.

Typist: My little Niece, Lillie.

Peace to you all,
MakeBloom
( @kryptocoin )

If you truly care and passionate about helping families and children worldwide facing CPS injustice, an healthy step is to JOIN the @familyprotection community.

Sort:  

I was very worried about you @kryptocoin!
I am honestly so, so glad that you made it and are well enough to finally update us on your status.

I'm sure that you have a lot of work ahead before you fully recover. But you can do it!

Blessings,
Linda

Oh Linda, sorry I got you so worried.
Thank you so much. Stay blessed.

SO GLAD TO HAVE YOU BACK @kryptocoin in the land of the living!

{ "Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families ---THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING ---}

Oh yeah!, Living. Thanks.

Welcome back! God spares those who are destined to accomplish great things in their lives and be a living witness to the power of love, prayer and miracles!

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.

Thanks for such kind words!, He is indeed merciful.

Wow! I wish you the swiftest of recoveries buddy. You sound a strong person, so I am sure this will be so. For now I will return you greeting :) Welcome back the life and welcome back to steemit too :)

Thanks buddy . Much blessings to you.

Glad you're better dear. May God continue to preserve and quicken your recovery

Amen to that. I sure need that. Thanks @empress-eremmy

So happy to hear you are on the mend and back on here. so much light and healing being send your way, welcome back @kryptocoin xx

Thank you for your all, I really need those light and healing you are sending!.
Stay blessed my friend.

I am so glad to know that you are recovering and getting better. You are a dear friend and have been in my prayers and will continue to be. Sometimes we are faced with tragedies in our lives that bring us closer to God and to others. You and I share that in common. We are blessed through the tragedies. Keep up the good spirits and and thank God for all the blessings we have. Take care. @kryptocoin. You have family here that care about you.

My Beloved Troy, indeed everything happens for a reason, and these tragedy is for a better good. Thanks for all the prayers you offered in my stead. God bless you.

Welcome back and so good to read your recovery is going well.. I hope in a while you will be fully functional like before!

Thanks anouk.nox, how have the kids been?

great comeback!! Thanks God you're better now!
we all were so shocked about this tragedy...
you've got the second birth! Now your life must change for better;)

Yes Yes!, for the better and best.
Thanks for all your concern and support.
Stay blessed.

Grateful to have you back.😇😇😇

Happy to be back!. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99