You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

Thank you @canadian-coconut!

I'm so grateful that you said yes! Without you, @familyprotection would not exist and it if it did, no one would know about it that's for sure!

You have a heart of gold and it's evident how much you care about people.

I feel we are a great team, we work well together and we seem to have the same goals and aspirations when it comes to @familyprotection!

We have also been very lucky to get the support from so many dedicated steemians who are doing everything they can to help this cause.

@familyprotection forever!

Sort:  

Thank-you so much Mark! It is a pleasure working with you and we do make a great team. There are so many other WONDERFUL people involved as well.

Thanks you Mark for bringing this project onto the blockchain.

This decentralized system is perfect for everyone to have a voice and to raise these controversial subjects, and you saw it.

Kudos!

I simply don't understand the refugee crisis. The history of humanity can be told through a story of migration and settlement. If I can't protect my family, I'm coming to where you are; I'm just coming. It's a round world, and we've all got to get on with it and move on.
Anyways back to you guys. I think you people are doing a wonderful job, you have golden hearts to work for not selfish things but for the betterment of the people.

I agree with you

Hmmm...so you are saying that if all Pakistanis decide they would be better off in India, then India is not allowed to say 'no', they must all be accepted, even if it destroys India and all the Indians worked so hard to create is lost, so that you are as badly off as them and so you all now migrate to ...where? Do you think you might all be welcomed in, maybe, Saudi Arabia? And then, from there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67